Comment approval

Comments don’t seem to get shown unless I’ve approved them (just realized this) and so I’m going to outline a few things:

  •  I’m not going to approve anything with an email address in it. Spam bots will happily find and spam any email posted. I will gladly read these comments, but I will not approve them.
  • Short “Cool!” or “Not cool!” comments are nice and I appreciate them, but I’m not going to approve them simply because they add little to the post.
  • I may choose to not approve questions but later address them in future blog posts. This is because I don’t want to answer them in the comment section.
Thanks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

